2018 Honda Accord Forum banner
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi all,

I recently purchased a 19 Accord Sport 2.0T in Still Night Pearl that I've been having some fun with. I did the Hondata Stage 1 and 2 upgrades. I have a Borla S Type exhaust getting installed next week. Installed a PRL intake as well. Not sure If I want to get a down pipe since my buddy who's a mechanic has been telling me mixed things about it.

I'm a beginner with upgrades so I'm having difficulty finding some mods, specifically a front sway bar. I've searched through the bowels of the web and haven't found squat. Am I missing something?

Installed a front lip, and purchased a rear diffuser from Amazon, but that was a piece of crap the the gloss is already chipping so I sent it back.

I sell Honda's in CT and I'm on my 4th Accord. This 10th gen is the best vehicle they have ever built imo. Love seeing some of the work you guys have done on your Accords. Very creative stuff.

Attachments

·
Registered
176 Posts
Front Sway Bar

Hi all,

I recently purchased a 19 Accord Sport 2.0T in Still Night Pearl that I've been having some fun with. I did the Hondata Stage 1 and 2 upgrades. I have a Borla S Type exhaust getting installed next week. Installed a PRL intake as well. Not sure If I want to get a down pipe since my buddy who's a mechanic has been telling me mixed things about it.

I'm a beginner with upgrades so I'm having difficulty finding some mods, specifically a front sway bar. I've searched through the bowels of the web and haven't found squat. Am I missing something?

Installed a front lip, and purchased a rear diffuser from Amazon, but that was a piece of crap the the gloss is already chipping so I sent it back.

I sell Honda's in CT and I'm on my 4th Accord. This 10th gen is the best vehicle they have ever built imo. Love seeing some of the work you guys have done on your Accords. Very creative stuff.